OUR FACULTY MEMBERS AS FOLLOWS:

SL.NO	NAME OF THE FACULTY MEMBER	RANK	GRADE
01	CAPT. P.S. CHAKRABORTY	PRINCIPAL	MASTER MARINER (FG)
02	CAPT. MALAY KUMAR DAS	FACULTY MEMBER	MASTER MARINER (FG)
03	MR. PRABIR KUMAR BISWAS	FACULTY MEMBER	C/MATE (FG)
04	MR. HAREKRISHNA OJA	FACULTY MEMBER	C/MATE (FG)
05	MR. DILIP DASGUPTA	FACULTY MEMBER	C/MATE (HT)
06	MR. SUBIMAL CHAKRABORTI	TECH. DIRECTOR	MEO CL-1 (FG) EXTRA 1 ST CL
07	MR. SUBIMAL CHATTOPADHYAY	FACULTY MEMBER	MEO CL-1
08	MR. BENI BHUSHAN DE	FACULTY MEMBER	MEO CL-1
09	SUDHAMOY CHAKRABORTI	FACULTY MEMBER	MEO CL-1
10	PURNENDU BISWAS	FACULTY MEMBER	MEO CL-1
11	MS. RONGON BANDYOPADHYAY	FACULTY MEMBER	M-Ed
12	DR. NIHAR RANJAN MONDAL	FACULTY MEMBER	MBBS
14	MR. SUBHADIP MALLICK	FACULTY MEMBER	DIP IN HOTEL MANAGEMENT
15	PRASENJIT BAG	FACULTY MEMBER	DIP IN HOTEL MANAGEMENT
16	ALOK MISTRY	FACULTY MEMBER	DIP IN HOTEL MANAGEMENT
17	CAPT. BIRESHWAR GHOSHAL	FACULTY MEMBER	MASTER MARNER (FG)
18	MR. KARTICK CHANDRA BAL	FACULTY MEMBER	MEO CL-1
19	DR. S.S. BAIDYA	FACULTY MEMBER	MBBS